도자예술

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자비어본 조회 78회 작성일 2021-05-22 14:40:35 댓글 0

본문

[미대에선뭘할까] 이화여대 도자예술과 A to Z~!

[미대에선뭘할까] Episode3. 이화여대 도자예술과 A to Z~
"나 이대 나온 여자야~!"

이화여대 도자예술과 4학년이 말하는 이화여대 생활과 도자예술과 !
Q내용Q
1. 자기소개
2. 지원성적
3. 실기능력
4. 실기준비
5. 왜 이대?
6. 이대 로망
7. 미팅썰
8. 학비
9. 이대자랑
10. 커리큘럼(학년별)
11. 수업내용
12. 본인작업
13. 작업의 영감은 어디서 얻나?
14. 앞으로 하고 싶은 일
15. 대학생활 이상과 현실
16. 귀신썰(야작이야기)
17. 미술이란
18. 이대장점/단점
19. 미대준비생들에게

[지안기행] 김익영 도자예술

지안기행 두번째 이야기
김익영 도자예술 - 창덕궁 길(원서동) 에서 백자를 만나다

----------
SPI TV는 서울프라퍼티인사이트에서 운영하는 공간 및 공간 콘텐츠 전문 채널입니다.
공간 및 공간을 채우는 독특한 콘텐츠, 그리고 그 콘텐츠를 만드는 사람들의 이야기를 통해 다양하고 재미있는 내용을 전하겠습니다.

서울프라퍼티인사이트는 상업용 부동산 및 공간 비즈니스의 홍보/마케팅, 인사, 교육의 전방위적 지원을 담당하는 Professional Back Office Service를 제공합니다.
현재 공간 및 공간 콘텐츠 전문 큐레이션 플랫폼 '더 도어(The Door)', 상업용 부동산 교육 프로그램 'SPI 상업용 부동산 스쿨', 공간 콘텐츠 전문 유튜브 채널 'SPI TV', 상업용 부동산 전문 팟캐스트 '고병기 기자가 들려주는 상업용 부동산 이야기' 등 다양한 콘텐츠 기반 비즈니스를 바탕으로 상업용 부동산 및 공간 비즈니스 플레이어들을 위한 홍보/마케팅 컨설팅 및 업계 내 전문 인력 양성 및 시장 발전을 위한 리크루팅 서비스를 제공합니다.

서울프라퍼티인사이트 : https://www.seoulpi.co.kr
더 도어(The Door) : http://www.thedoor.kr/
SPI 상업용 부동산 스쿨 : https://seoulpi.co.kr/spischool
고병기 기자가 들려주는 상업용 부동산 이야기 : http://www.podbbang.com/ch/17568

[4K] Walk Ceramics Art Village Icheon City | Walking Around Seoul Korea 이천 예스파크 도자기예술마을

#Ceramics #walkingtour #Icheoncity

안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다.
오늘은 경기도 이천시에 위치한 예스파크 도자기예술마을을 함께 걸어봅시다!
월요일 낮이라 한층 더 평온한 느낌을 주네요.

매일 아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다.
당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다.
영상이 마음에 드셨다면 좋아요, 구독, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Let's walk around Ceramics Art Village in Icheon City, Korea.
►Map: https://goo.gl/maps/uYcZi28mxLBMhWot6

The video is uploaded at 7am (LA 3pm, NYC 6pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Moscow 1am, Jakarta 5am) every morning in Korea time.

Please subscribe for the next better videos!!
►Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2Ee7BGj


Icheon (Korean pronunciation: [i.tɕʰʌn]) is a city in Gyeonggi Province, South Korea. It should not be confused with the much larger Incheon Metropolitan City. Neighboring districts include Yeoju City, Gwangju City, Yongin City, and Anseong City within Gyeonggi Province, as well as Eumseong County in North Chungcheong Province. Together with Yeoju, Icheon is known as a center of South Korean ceramic manufacturing and is a UNESCO City of Crafts and Folk Art. Other famous local products include peaches and rice. Local institutions of higher learning include Korea Tourism College and Chungkang College of Cultural Industries.

The Yeongdong Expressway and Jungbu Naeryuk Expressway pass through Icheon. In 2016, the city will connect into the Seoul Metropolitan Subway via Yeoju Line's Icheon Station.[2]

Icheon is home to Hynix, the world's second largest memory chip maker.

The Icheon Ceramics Village features 300-plus ceramics-making firms in the area of Sugwang-ri, Sindun-myeon, Saeum-dong, and a popular visitor attraction.[7] They use traditional skills and produce porcelains in some 40 traditional firewood kilns. This pottery is recognized both at home and abroad for its quality.

The Saeum-dong and Sindun-myeon areas also include a ceramics village with many ceramics stores. Potters have researched traditional methods and revived the manufacture of ceramics in the style of Goryeo celadon and Joseon white porcelain here. The village is the center of the effort to preserve these traditions.
- from Wikipedia

►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathankorea
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathanchaph...
►Support my channel: https://www.paypal.me/nathancha
►Contact: nathanchaphotography@gmail.com

... 

#도자예술

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 5,045건 45 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.gangbuklib.seoul.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz